Craig C. Hansen Insurance Services, Inc. Providing Personal & Commercial Coverage as well as Financial Services to thousands on the North Coast
Welcome to Craign C. Hansen Insurance Service, Inc.

2103 Third Street
Eureka, Ca 95501
Phone (707)445-9691
Fax (707)445-9102

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8am-5pm

We insure. Nothing’s taken for granted. Service before you need it …

Our Team of Professionals


Craig C. Hansen
craig@cchins.com

Diva Deverraux
diva@cchins.com

Monica Rowland
monica@cchins.com

Alisa Luzzi-Jerland
alisa@cchins.com

   
Jennifer Ballinger
jennifer@cchins.com





Personal Insurance Coverage


Coverage:
    Auto,Classic Auto,Home, Classic Boats & RVs, Flood,
    Personal Umbrellas, Mobile Homes,
    Renter's Insurance, & Farm & Ranch

Alisa Luzzi
alisa@cchins.com

 Coverage:
     Mortgage Life,
     Individual Life & Health, Dental, Disability,
    Long Term Care, & Medicare Supplements, Precription Drug Plans

Diva Deverraux
diva@cchins.com


Commercial Insurance Coverage


Coverage:
    Auto, Aviation, Bonds, Business Owners,
    Commercial Umbrellas, Logging Equipment,
    General Liability, Inland Marine, Cargo,
    Property, Trucking/Logging Operations,
    Workers' Compensation


Monica Rowland
monica@cchins.com
Jennifer Ballinger
jennifer@cchins.com

 Coverage:
    Group Life & Health

Diva Deverraux
diva@cchins.com
Brittany Shelton
brittany@cchins.com

 Coverage:
    Coverage and Claims Assistance

Diva Deverraux
diva@cchins.com
Brittany Shelton
Brittany@cchins.com


Office Manager/Bookkeeper


Deb Jungers
deb@cchins.com